Back to All Events


Curated by Sheila McMath
January 14 to March 18, 2018

For the winter 2018 season, the Gallery will present an exhibition of the curated works of seven artists who won the RBC Award for Glass between 2008 and 2016. They are Benjamin Kikkert, Ito Laïla Le François, Aaron Oussoren, Julia Reimer, Brad Turner, Cheryl Wilson Smith, and Rachael Wong. The exhibition will feature new work by these artists, illustrating the growth in their artistic practice and output stimulated by winning the prestigious award. To learn more, please visit:

Earlier Event: January 11
Later Event: January 15
Our Nature, Ourselves